Team

Find the lawyer of your interest

Santiago Mendoza

Lawyer
Dispute Resolution
Perú
santiago.mendoza@ppulegal.com

Víctor Abad

Lawyer
Corporate / M&A
Perú
victor.abad@ppulegal.com

Martín Acero

Partner
Corporate / M&A, Private Clients and Family, Tax and International Trade
Colombia
martin.acero@ppulegal.com

Ana Claudia Acevedo

Lawyer
Dispute Resolution
Perú
ana.acevedo@ppulegal.com

Alexander Acosta

Lawyer
Enviroment And Sustainable Development
Colombia
alexander.acosta@ppulegal.com

María Acuña

Lawyer
Labor
Perú
maria.acuna@ppulegal.com

Gabriela Acuña

Lawyer
Banking, Finance and Capital Markets
Colombia
gabriela.acuna@ppulegal.com

Alexa Adriazola

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Perú
alexa.adriazola@ppulegal.com

Pablo Antonio Aguayo

Lawyer
Competition
Chile
pablo.aguayo@ppulegal.com

Gustavo Alarcón

Lawyer
Dispute Resolution
Chile
gustavo.alarcon@ppulegal.com

Pamela Alarcón

Partner
Compliance, Criminal Law
Colombia
pamela.alarcon@ppulegal.com

Luis Aliaga

Lawyer
Real Estate
Perú
luis.aliaga@ppulegal.com

María del Carmen Álvarez

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Chile
mariadelcarmen.alvarez@ppulegal.com

Alejandra Álvarez-Correa

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Colombia
alejandra.alvarezcorrea@ppulegal.com

Catalina Amenábar

Lawyer
Dispute Resolution
Chile
catalina.amenabar@ppulegal.com

Magdalena Aninat

Lawyer
Energy, Mining and Natural Resources, TMT (Technology, Media and Telecommunications)
Chile
magdalena.aninat@ppulegal.com

Claudia Arana

Lawyer
Infrastructure and Projects
Perú
claudia.arana@ppulegal.com

Camilo Aranzazu

Lawyer
Corporate / M&A
Colombia
camilo.aranzazu@ppulegal.com

Mario Arce

Lawyer
Banking, Finance and Capital Markets
Perú
mario.arce@ppulegal.com

Felipe Arévalo

Partner
Enviroment And Sustainable Development
Chile
felipe.arevalo@ppulegal.com

Juan Sebastián Arias

Lawyer
Dispute Resolution
Colombia
juansebastian.arias@ppulegal.com

Marcelo Armas

Partner
Banking, Finance and Capital Markets, Infrastructure and Projects
Chile
marcelo.armas@ppulegal.com

Paz Arriagada

Lawyer
Dispute Resolution
Chile
paz.arriagada@ppulegal.com

Ignacio Aswani

Lawyer
Energy, Mining and Natural Resources
Chile
ignacio.aswani@ppulegal.com

Constanza Azócar

Lawyer
Energy, Mining and Natural Resources, Intellectual Property, TMT (Technology, Media and Telecommunications)
Chile
constanza.azocar@ppulegal.com

Camilo Ballesteros

Lawyer
Banking, Finance and Capital Markets, Corporate / M&A
Colombia
camilo.ballesteros@ppulegal.com

Juan Paulo Bambach

Partner
Corporate / M&A, Energy, Mining and Natural Resources
Chile
juan.bambach@ppulegal.com

Verónica Barone

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Colombia
veronica.barone@ppulegal.com