LABOR


Our specialists in labor law, immigration and visas, and social security, advise on all matters relating to this practice area: usually involved in the negotiation, drafting and termination of employment contracts; they have extensive experience in collective negotiation and restructuring of companies; involved in administrative proceedings before the respective labor authorities, as well as in all types of court cases before Labor Courts and High Courts of Justice and provide advice on issues relating to pensions and fringe benefits. In addition, the team has expertise in advising on employment of foreigners, rules of immigration and customs processing of all types, including temporary residence permits and visas in our country.

In addition, we make workshops, seminars and training courses on labor and immigration matters, including general and specific labor legal issues.

  • Contracting.
  • Advice on Human Resources.
  • Advice on issues of collective labor law.
  • Corporate reorganizations and productive decentralization.
  • Dismissal.
  • Labor disputes in court.
  • Administrative and contentious-administrative procedures.
  • Immigration.

Lawyers

Rafael Vargas

Lawyer

advanced divider
Labor

Chile

rafael.vargas@ppulegal.com
Salomé Cañón Arévalo

Lawyer

advanced divider
Labor

Colombia

salome.canon@ppulegal.com
Valentina Witt

Lawyer

advanced divider
Labor

Chile

valentina.witt@ppulegal.com
Amable Vásquez

Lawyer

advanced divider
Labor

Perú

amable.vasquez@ppulegal.com
Vanessa Quispe

Lawyer

advanced divider
Labor

Perú

vanessa.quispe@ppulegal.com
Sebastian Brain

Lawyer

advanced divider
Labor

Perú

sebastian.brain@ppulegal.com
Rosa Sobrados

Lawyer

advanced divider
Labor

Perú

rosa.sobrados@ppulegal.com
Daniel Lázaro

Lawyer

advanced divider
Labor

Perú

daniel.lazaro@ppulegal.com
Lidia Vilchez

Partner

advanced divider
Labor

Perú

lidia.vilchez@ppulegal.com
Laura Mejía

Lawyer

advanced divider
Labor

Colombia

laura.mejia@ppulegal.com
Katy Noriega

Lawyer

advanced divider
Labor

Perú

katy.noriega@ppulegal.com
Sofía Léniz

Lawyer

advanced divider
Labor

Chile

sofia.leniz@ppulegal.com
Silvia Rebaza

Lawyer

advanced divider
Labor

Perú

silvia.rebaza@ppulegal.com
Sergio Montes

Partner

advanced divider
Labor

Chile

sergio.montes@ppulegal.com
Daniel Paniura

Lawyer

advanced divider
Labor

Perú

daniel.paniura@ppulegal.com
César Gonzáles Hunt

Partner

advanced divider
Labor

Perú

cesar.gonzales@ppulegal.com
Carolina Porras
advanced divider
Labor

Colombia

carolina.porras@ppulegal.com
Paulina Miranda

Partner

advanced divider
Labor

Chile

paulina.miranda@ppulegal.com
Jaime Zavala

Partner

advanced divider
Labor

Perú

jaime.zavala@ppulegal.com
Ivan Parédez

Lawyer

advanced divider
Labor

Perú

ivan.paredez@ppulegal.com
Camila Betancourt

Lawyer

advanced divider
Labor

Chile

camila.betancourt@ppulegal.com
Isabella Huertas

Lawyer

advanced divider
Labor

Colombia

isabella.huertas@ppulegal.com
Aref Cosma

Lawyer

advanced divider
Labor

Chile

aref.cosma@ppulegal.com
Amanda Ibáñez

Lawyer

advanced divider
Labor

Chile

amanda.ibanez@ppulegal.com
María José Rondón

Lawyer

advanced divider
Labor

Colombia

mariajose.rondon@ppulegal.com
Alicia Jiménez

Lawyer

advanced divider
Labor

Perú

alicia.jimenez@ppulegal.com
María Ignacia Coloma

Lawyer

advanced divider
Labor

Chile

mariaignacia.coloma@ppulegal.com
Alexander Ugaz

Lawyer

advanced divider
Labor

Perú

alexander.ugaz@ppulegal.com
María Acuña

Lawyer

advanced divider
Labor

Perú

maria.acuna@ppulegal.com