LABOR


Our specialists in labor law, immigration and visas, and social security, advise on all matters relating to this practice area: usually involved in the negotiation, drafting and termination of employment contracts; they have extensive experience in collective negotiation and restructuring of companies; involved in administrative proceedings before the respective labor authorities, as well as in all types of court cases before Labor Courts and High Courts of Justice and provide advice on issues relating to pensions and fringe benefits. In addition, the team has expertise in advising on employment of foreigners, rules of immigration and customs processing of all types, including temporary residence permits and visas in our country.

In addition, we make workshops, seminars and training courses on labor and immigration matters, including general and specific labor legal issues.

  • Contracting.
  • Advice on Human Resources.
  • Advice on issues of collective labor law.
  • Corporate reorganizations and productive decentralization.
  • Dismissal.
  • Labor disputes in court.
  • Administrative and contentious-administrative procedures.
  • Immigration.

Lawyers

Luz Limachi

Lawyer
Labor
Perú
luz.limachi@ppulegal.com

Daniel Lázaro

Lawyer
Labor
Perú
daniel.lazaro@ppulegal.com

Lidia Vilchez

Partner
Labor
Perú
lidia.vilchez@ppulegal.com

Laura Mejía

Lawyer
Labor
Colombia
laura.mejia@ppulegal.com

Katy Noriega

Lawyer
Labor
Perú
katy.noriega@ppulegal.com

Sofía Léniz

Lawyer
Labor
Chile
sofia.leniz@ppulegal.com

Silvia Rebaza

Lawyer
Labor
Perú
silvia.rebaza@ppulegal.com

Sergio Montes

Partner
Labor
Chile
sergio.montes@ppulegal.com

Daniel Paniura

Lawyer
Labor
Perú
daniel.paniura@ppulegal.com

César Gonzáles Hunt

Partner
Labor
Perú
cesar.gonzales@ppulegal.com

Rafael Vargas

Lawyer
Labor
Chile
rafael.vargas@ppulegal.com

Carolina Porras

Partner
Labor
Colombia
carolina.porras@ppulegal.com

Paulina Miranda

Partner
Labor
Chile
paulina.miranda@ppulegal.com

Paula Lozano

Lawyer
Labor
Colombia
paula.lozano@ppulegal.com

Jaime Zavala

Partner
Labor
Perú
jaime.zavala@ppulegal.com

Ivan Parédez

Lawyer
Labor
Perú
ivan.paredez@ppulegal.com

Camila Betancourt

Lawyer
Labor
Chile
camila.betancourt@ppulegal.com

Isabella Huertas

Lawyer
Labor
Colombia
isabella.huertas@ppulegal.com

Aref Cosma

Lawyer
Labor
Chile
aref.cosma@ppulegal.com

Mariangela Cáceres

Lawyer
Labor
Colombia
mariangela.caceres@ppulegal.com

Mariana Torres

Lawyer
Labor
Colombia
mariana.torres@ppulegal.com

Amanda Ibáñez

Lawyer
Labor
Chile
amanda.ibanez@ppulegal.com

María José Rondón

Lawyer
Labor
Colombia
mariajose.rondon@ppulegal.com

Alicia Jiménez

Lawyer
Labor
Perú
alicia.jimenez@ppulegal.com

María Ignacia Coloma

Lawyer
Labor
Chile
mariaignacia.coloma@ppulegal.com

Alexander Ugaz

Lawyer
Labor
Perú
alexander.ugaz@ppulegal.com

María Acuña

Lawyer
Labor
Perú
maria.acuna@ppulegal.com