TAX AND INTERNATIONAL TRADE


Our tax team understands how the businesses of our clients work to help them achieving their objectives, by means of the design of local and cross-border structures the principal focus of which is the solid and efficient management of taxes, through the following areas:

  • Local and Off-shore tax planning.
  • International reorganizations.
  • Transfer Pricing.
  • Private Clients reorganizations and tax planning.
  • Tax litigations and tax proceedings.
  • Customs and Internacional Trade.

Lawyers

Martín Acero

Partner
Corporate / M&A, Private Clients and Family, Tax and International Trade
Colombia
martin.acero@ppulegal.com

Alexa Adriazola

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Perú
alexa.adriazola@ppulegal.com

María del Carmen Álvarez

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Chile
mariadelcarmen.alvarez@ppulegal.com

Alejandra Álvarez-Correa

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Colombia
alejandra.alvarezcorrea@ppulegal.com

Verónica Barone

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Colombia
veronica.barone@ppulegal.com

Juan Pablo Barrios

Lawyer
Corporate / M&A, Private Clients and Family, Tax and International Trade
Colombia
juan.barrios@ppulegal.com

Juan José Castaño

Lawyer
Corporate / M&A, Tax and International Trade
Colombia
juanjose.castano@ppulegal.com

Ariel Castillo

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Chile
ariel.castillo@ppulegal.com

Isidora Coll

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Chile
isidora.coll@ppulegal.com

Elizabeth Contreras

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Perú
elizabeth.contreras@ppulegal.com

Leonardo Cote

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Colombia
leonardo.cote@ppulegal.com

Katherine Cruz

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Perú
katherine.cruz@ppulegal.com

Ana María Díaz

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Colombia
anamaria.diaz@ppulegal.com

Kevin Fernández

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Perú
kevin.fernandez@ppulegal.com

Tomás Freire

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Chile
tomas.freire@ppulegal.com

Silvana Gatica

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Chile
silvana.gatica@ppulegal.com

Christian Gómez

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Colombia
christian.gomez@ppulegal.com

Natalia Guerrero

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Colombia
natalia.guerrero@ppulegal.com

Ricardo Harten

Partner
Energy, Mining and Natural Resources, Tax and International Trade
Perú
ricardo.harten@ppulegal.com

María Jesús Ibáñez

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade, Venture Capital + Tech
Chile
mariajesus.ibanez@ppulegal.com

Guillermo Infante

Partner
Tax and International Trade
Chile
guillermo.infante@ppulegal.com

Andrea Jaramillo

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Colombia
andrea.jaramillo@ppulegal.com

Claudia Loyola

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Perú
claudia.loyola@ppulegal.com

Renato Manrique

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Perú
renato.manrique@ppulegal.com

Juan Camilo Mateus

Lawyer
Corporate / M&A, Tax and International Trade
Colombia
juan.mateus@ppulegal.com

Fernando Miranda

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Perú
fernando.miranda@ppulegal.com

Ana Lucía Morales

Asociada
Tax and International Trade
Colombia
analucia.morales@ppulegal.com

Carlos Moreano

Director
Tax and International Trade
Perú
carlos.moreano@ppulegal.com

María del Pilar Olea

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Chile
mdelpilar.olea@ppulegal.com

Felipe Ortega

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Chile
felipe.ortega@ppulegal.com

Carolina Ortiz

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Colombia
carolina.ortiz@ppulegal.com

Milagros Pastor

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Perú
milagros.pastor@ppulegal.com

Sandra Pineda

Director
Tax and International Trade
Colombia
sandra.pineda@ppulegal.com

Andrea Pinedo

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Colombia
andrea.pinedo@ppulegal.com

Héctor Ramírez

Partner
Tax and International Trade
Colombia
hector.ramirez@ppulegal.com

Sofía Ramos

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Colombia
sofia.ramos@ppulegal.com

Carolina Rozo

Partner
Tax and International Trade
Colombia
carolina.rozo@ppulegal.com

Nicolás Sanabria

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Colombia
nicolas.sanabria@ppulegal.com

Álvaro Sánchez

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Perú
alvaro.sanchez@ppulegal.com

Dante Sanguinetti

Partner
Tax and International Trade
Perú
dante.sanguinetti@ppulegal.com

Sebastián Santos

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Colombia

Arturo Selman

Partner
Tax and International Trade
Chile
arturo.selman@ppulegal.com

Mario Silva

Partner
Tax and International Trade
Chile
mario.silva@ppulegal.com

Nathan Sztrancman

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Perú
nathan.sztrancman@ppulegal.com

Carlos Tadres

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Chile
carlos.tadres@ppulegal.com

Johana Timana

Director
Tax and International Trade
Perú
johana.timana@ppulegal.com

Elena Urrejola

Asociada
Tax and International Trade
Chile
elena.urrejola@ppulegal.com

Alexandra Verano

Lawyer
Tax and International Trade
Colombia
alexandra.verano@ppulegal.com

Walker Villanueva

Partner
Tax and International Trade
Perú
walker.villanueva@ppulegal.com